(507) Southern Minnesota Area Code Dead Pin

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save
  • Product Description: The 507 area code covers the southern fifth of Minnesota, including cities such as Rochester, Mankato, Worthington, Fairmont, Albert Lea, and Austin. It was the third area code created for use in the state in 1954, following the original 218 and 612.
  • Double Post
  • Size: 1.25" x .5"